Oscar nominations 2019 live stream: Tracee Ellis Ross, Kumail Nanjiani announce Academy Awards nominees

Oscars fans, the day has come. Tuesday morning, we finally get to know who will be nominated at this year’s ceremony.

Tracee Ellis Ross and Kumail Nanjiani are announcing the nominees beginning at 8:20 a.m. ET | 5:20 a.m. PT.

Watch the announcement live in the player above and check back for updates below as all 24 categories are announced.

RELATED: Everything to know about Oscars 2019

Don’t miss the Oscars LIVE on Sunday, Feb. 24 at 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT on ABC.

BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR
Mahershala Ali in Green Book
Adam Driver in BlacKkKlansman
Sam Elliott in A Star Is Born
Richard E. Grant in Can You Ever Forgive Me?

BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS

Amy Adams in Vice
Regina King in If Beale Street Could Talk
Emma Stone in The Favourite
Rachel Weisz in The Favourite
Marina de Tavira in Roma

BEST FILM EDITING
BlacKkKlansman
Bohemian Rhapsody
The Favourite
Green Book
Vice

BEST COSTUME DESIGN
Black Panther

The Ballad of Buster Scruggs
The Favourite
Mary Poppins Returns
Mary Queen of Scots

BEST SOUND EDITING
Black Panther

Bohemian Rhapsody
First Man
A Quiet Place
Roma

BEST SCORE
BlacKkKlansman
Black Panther
If Beale Street Could Talk
Isle of Dogs
Mary Poppins Returns

BEST ANIMATED SHORT
Animal Behaviour
Bao
Late Afternoon
One Small Step
Weekends

The Walt Disney Company is the parent company of ABC and this station.



Source link